Our Board of Directors meets every 3rd Monday of the month to discuss ways to build and develop our foodie communities.

vp1: Pres: Jennifer Savage Hurley
vp2: Vice Pres. Launa Virgo
vp3: Secretary: Kristina Rumans
vp4: Treasurer: 
vp5: Communications: Karen Wiley
vp6: Market Liaison: Andrea Orr-Gilroy
vp7: Business Coordinator: Michele Bickford
vp8: Hospitality: Serena West
vp9: Sunshine and Foodie Inspiration:
vp10: Grants:

Previous page: Nonprofit Next page: Arlington Foodies Nonprofit Bylaws